This service is currently not available for individual subscriptions

Technical Questions:
USA: & Canada nmlhelp@naxosusa.com
615-465-3831

All countries: customer.service@naxos.com


For further information, and details on institutional licensing, please contact a Naxos representative in your country / territory:
Australia:
Andrew McKeich
Email: amckeich@savd.com.au
URL: www.naxosmusiclibrary.com/login?lang=ge

Austria:
Michael Aigner
Email: ma@naxos.de
URL: www.naxosmusiclibrary.com/login?lang=ge

Brazil:
Cornelia Rosenthal / Bela Pulfer
Email: naxosbrasil@concerto.com.br

Canada:
Philippe Adelfang
Email: philippe.adelfang@naxosusa.com

Czech Republic:
Tomas Beck
Email: classic@classic.cz

Denmark:
Anne Marqvardsen
Email: anne@naxos.dk

Finland:
Jarkko Sallinen / Eero Vuola
Email: jarkko.sallinen@fg-naxos.fi / eero.vuola@fg-naxos.fi

Germany:
René Zühlke
Email: rz@naxos.de
URL: www.naxosmusiclibrary.com/login?lang=ge

Greece:
Elsie Saratsie
Email: esaratsie@gmail.com

Hongkong:
Amanda Lai
Email: amanda.lai@naxos.com

Iceland:
Stephan Jansson
Email: stephan@naxos.se

Ireland:
Julian Edwards
Email: jedwards@naxosmusic.co.uk

Italy:
Francesco Agostini
Email: ducale.promo@ducalemusic.it

Japan:
Naxos Japan
Email: info@Naxos.jp
URL: https://ML.Naxos.jp

New Zealand:
Paul Merton
Email: paul@tritonmusic.co.nz

Norway:
Tomas Linnes / Jade Marie Hasselgård
Email: tomas@naxos.no / jade@naxos.no

Poland:
Andrzej Keler
Email: biuro@cmd.pl

Singapore:
Tricia Low
Email: tricia.classicalmusicdatabase@gmail.com

Slovakia:
Jozef Krupa
Email: divyd@divyd.sk

South Korea:
Chris Kim / Ellen Bae
Email: chris.kim@naxos.com / ellen.bae@naxos.com

Spain:
Polo Digital Multimedia, S.L.
Email: correo@polodigital.com

Sweden:
Stephan Jansson
Email: stephan@naxos.se

Taiwan:
S. C. Chiang
Email: groscctw@ms32.hinet.net

Turkey:
Kerim Selcuk / Füsun Özgüç
Email: kerim.selcuk@akmuzik.com.tr / fusun.ozguc@akmuzik.com.tr

United Kingdom:
Julian Edwards
Email: jedwards@naxosmusic.co.uk

United States of America:
Nick Floyd
Email: musiclibrary@naxosusa.com
615-465-3831

Central & South America:
Philippe Adelfang
Email: philippe.adelfang@naxosusa.com

Other Countries:
Amanda Lai
Email: amanda.lai@naxos.com